Game World

The World

The game world, named Terroth, contains three major continents: Ahnet, Lyrendor, and Angerohn.

Ahnet is a south-western desert continent that contains both Stygia and Khazrim. It is relatively small, and has a low population. Few travel here, as it is a mostly hostile environment in the current world.
Many years ago, Ahnet was inhabited by the Dark Elves, but after they left the Minotaur and Stygian people were able to move out of their enclosed communities and dominate the continent. The Stygian people cleared out all of the demons that the Dark Elves left behind and established their own settlements in the shells of the abandoned Dark Elven structures.

Lyrendor is a much larger Eastern continent, the homeland of the humans. The Dwarves and the Elves once lived in a continent to the far North, but since, most of their populations have migrated to Lyrendor. 
In addition to these two continents, the capital city of the Order, Onslaught Harbor, lies out to sea.

Tier 1:
  • Loch Modan
Tier 2:
  • The Wild Lands(Grizzly Hills)
  • The Wetlands
  • Khazrim
Tier 3:
  • Stygia
  • The Shadowlands